Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are volunteers that donate their time and knowledge towards helping the club run efficiently with the best interest of the skaters as the primary focus.

Sandra ReichmanPresident/Social Media
Sandra Reichman
George PrietoVice President
George Prieto
Kristin AlbericoTreasurer, Coach
Kristin Alberico
Jennifer Schwartz
Christy WilliamsMembership & Testing Chair
Christy Williams
Jennifer Houghton MorrisDirector of Figure Skating, Safesport Compliance Chair, Co-Testing Chair, Coach
Jennifer Houghton Morris

Hospitality Committee

Rita HaleHospitality Committee Chair
Rita Hale
Kathie ChavarriaHospitality Committee Chair
Kathie Chavarria